<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Hot Breaking News &#187; Crazy Pics Online</title>
	<atom:link href="http://breakingnewsbandits.com/tag/crazy-pics-online/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://breakingnewsbandits.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:57:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>CrazyPicsOnline at Crazypicsonline.com</title>
		<link>http://breakingnewsbandits.com/2008/03/07/crazypicsonline-at-crazypicsonlinecom/</link>
		<comments>http://breakingnewsbandits.com/2008/03/07/crazypicsonline-at-crazypicsonlinecom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 18:41:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Bizarre News]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Crazy Pics Online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[CrazyPicsOnline]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Crazypicsonline.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[www.crazypicsonline.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://breakingnewsbandits.com/2008/03/07/crazypicsonline-at-crazypicsonlinecom/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[CrazyPicsOnline at Crazypicsonline.com is a very strange website.  It also does not seem to be a website that is safe. 





When you first go to CrazyPicsOnline the only thing you see on the screen is a box that asks you to put in an email address and password.  This makes me think this site is some [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>CrazyPicsOnline at Crazypicsonline.com is a very strange website.  It also does not seem to be a website that is safe. <div style=”display:block;float:left;margin: 7px 7px 7px 7px;”>
<script type="text/javascript"><!--
google_ad_client = "pub-0230810535383967";
/* 250x250, created 3/12/08 */
google_ad_slot = "1063963348";
google_ad_width = 250;
google_ad_height = 250;
//-->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript"
src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js">
</script>
</div></p>
<p>When you first go to CrazyPicsOnline the only thing you see on the screen is a box that asks you to put in an email address and password.  This makes me think this site is some kind of spam site.  When you try to close the browser a popup box appears saying that the pictures your friend saved for you will be deleted if you don&#8217;t login.  This is yet another sign that something bad will happen if you actually login to Crazypicsonline.com.<span id="more-345"></span></p>
<p>Is there anyone out there that was actually brave enough to login to Crazypicsonline.com?  If you have I would like to hear what your experience was or what actually happened.  Please leave a comment below if you have anything to add to this.  If we hear any more <a href="http://breakingnewsbandits.com" title="breaking news">breaking news </a>about this we will provide an update.   </p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://breakingnewsbandits.com/2008/03/07/crazypicsonline-at-crazypicsonlinecom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>28</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
